Mrs S Colbeck
Lead DSL

I’m mum to two children who keep me on my toes but never fail to make me laugh; as a family, we love to go mountain biking, preferably on hills and mountains with lots of bumps! I also enjoy cooking, baking,  reading and spending time with my crazy cats. 

Mrs S Hartley
Deputy Headteacher
Year 2 Class Teacher

I am mum of two girls, own a pig called Colin and I have two horses that ride and compete regularly.  I love being outdoors and spend most of my time in the countryside or running when I get the chance.

Mrs A Malcolm
Assistant Headteacher
Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs E Platt
EYFS Class Teacher

Miss A Payne
Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs C Haworth
SENDCo/ Back up DSL
Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs R O’Brien
Year 3 Class Teacher

Mr M Finley
Year 4 Class Teacher

Away from school, I am married with two young children; together we enjoy family days out, camping trips and the great outdoors. When I can, I like to take part in parkrun, watch Liverpool play football and complete DIY projects.

Mr J Robinson
Back up DSL
Year 5 Class Teacher

In my spare time, I enjoy watching Blackburn Rovers, playing golf (badly) and going to the gym. 

Mrs H Webb
Pupil and Family Support Lead

Mrs N Pound
Pupil and Family Support Lead

Away from school, I enjoy reading, going on walks with the famous Penny Pound and spending time with my family playing on the Switch.

Ms M Ellis
School Business Manager

Mrs S McCormick

Mrs B Davies
Lay Chaplain/ HLTA

Miss B Aspin
EYFS Support Staff

Mrs A Fraser
EYFS Support Staff

Mrs E Graham
Year 1 Support Staff

Mrs A Salkeld
Year 2 Support Staff

Mrs H Green
Year 3 Support Staff

Mr J O’Brien
Sports Coach/ Year 4 Support Staff

I have two children and enjoy playing and watching football and American football. I also enjoy playing the piano and being outdoors to be physically active.

Miss M Howard
Year 4 Support Staff

Miss R Heseldon
Year 5 Support Staff

I like spending time with my daughter, meeting up with friends and eating out. I love cats and known for being crazy about them. I have two ragdoll cats: Pippa and Buddy and consider them a huge part of my family.

Mrs K Guest
Year 6 Support Staff

When I am not at school, I like to spend time with my family. I am also learning how to crown green bowl.

Miss J Cooke
Site Supervisor

Mrs S Gorton
Site Supervisor Assistant

Miss P Pound
School Dog