Term Dates

Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes for the end of Autumn term
Wednesday 5th January 2022 – School reopens for the start of the Spring term
Friday 11th February 2022 – School closes the Spring half term
Monday 21st February 2022 – School reopens for Spring term 2
Friday 1st April 2022 – School closes for the end of the Spring term
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – School reopens for the Summer term
Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Day Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for the Summer half term
Monday 6th June 2022 – School reopens for the Summer term 2
Friday 22nd July 2022 – School closes for end of academic year